Summer Term 2017

 

 
Wednesday 19th April Term Begins – Whole School
Monday 29th – Friday 2nd June Half Term (5 days)
Friday 7th July

Term ends – Whole School (Full day)

   

Autumn Term 2017

 

 
Friday 1st September Term Begins – Nursery
Monday 4th September Term Begins – Whole School
Monday 16th – Friday 20th October Half Term (5 days)
Wednesday 6th December

Term ends – Whole School (Full day)

   

Spring Term 2018

 

 
Wednesday 3rd January Term Begins – Whole School
Monday 12th – Friday 16th February Half Term (5 days)
Friday 23rd March

Term ends – Whole School (Full day)

   

Summer Term 2018

 

 
Tuesday 17th April Term Begins – Nursery
Wednesday 18th April Term Begins – Whole School
Monday 28th – Friday 1st June Half Term (5 days)
Wednesday 4th July

Term ends – Whole School (Full day)

   

Autumn Term 2018

 
Tuesday 4th September Term Begins – Nursery and Year 6
Wednesday 5th September  Term Begins - Whole School
Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October Half Term (5 days)
Wednesday 5th December

Term ends – Whole School (Full day)

   

Spring Term 2019

 
Tuesday 2nd January Term Begins – Year 6
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February  Half Term (5 days)
Wednesday 27th March  Term Ends - Whole School