Autumn Term 2019

 
Wednesday 4th September Term Begins – Nursery and Year 6
Thursday 5th September  Term Begins - Whole School
Friday 18th - Friday 25th October Half Term (6 days)
Wednesday 11th December

Term ends – Whole School (Full day)

   

Spring Term 2020

 
Thursday 2nd January Term Begins – Year 6
Monday 6rd January Whole School
Monday 17th - Friday 21st February  Half Term (5 days)
Thursday 26th March  Term Ends - Whole School
   

Summer Term 2020

 
Wednesday 22nd April Term Begins – Whole School
Monday 25th - Friday 29th May Half Term (5 days)
Tuesday 7th July  Term Ends - Whole School

 

   
Autumn Term 2020  
Friday 4th September Term Begins - Nursery and Year 6
Monday 7th September Term Begins - Whole School
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October Half Term (5 days)
Friday 11th December - Term Ends Whole School
   
Spring Term 2021  
Wednesday 6th January Term Begins - Whole School
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February Half Term (5 days)
Wednesday 24th March Term Ends - Whole School
   
Summer Term 2021  
Wednesday 21st April Term Begins - Whole School
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half Term (5 days)
Wednesday 7th July Term Ends - Whole School