Senior Leadership Team




Mrs M Austin


Deputy Designated Senior Lead for Safeguarding

BSc (Hons), MA (Hons), ACA. PGCE

Mrs J Brackenbury


Health and Safety Officer

BSc (Hons), ACIB
Miss R Williams Deputy Head, Head of Infants (Deputy Head of EYFS) BA (Hons) Education
Ms C Chui Head of Maths, Director of studies, Year 6 Teacher MA, MEd, PGCE

Ms L Ligouri

Designated Senior Lead for Safeguarding, Head of Pastoral Care, PSHE Co-Ordinator, Year 4 Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE, MSc, Master of Education (Med), QTS,CELTA

Mrs F Rizzo

Head of EYFS, Kindergarten Teacher BA (Hons) Education in Context, EYPS

Mrs S Edwards

Head of Infant House, Year 2 Teacher

BA (Hons), PGCE, Cert Ed


 Teaching Staff





Miss F Anderson

Year 1 Teacher, SMSC Coordinator BA (Hons), PGCE

Miss C Black

Year 4 Teacher BSc (Hons), MSc, PGCE
Mr N Boyall Year 3 Teacher BA (Hons), 

Miss M Corso

Year 1 Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE

Miss L Elliott

Year 2 Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE
Mr R Gayle Dance Teacher RSA

Mrs A Gorniak

Nursery Teacher BA (Hons) Poland in Kindergarten and Elementary Teaching
Miss R Haldane Year 5 Teacher BA (Hons), QTS

Mrs B Jaffer

Nursery Teacher

NNEB Diploma in Nursery Nursing

Mrs M Jooste Infant House Teacher and Year 1 TA


Miss S Jones Year 6 Teacher BA (Hons) OXON, PGCE
Mrs D Jovelle French Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE
Miss M Kelliher Year 3 Teacher BEd
Ms N Latiff


BA (HONS), Diploma in Information Mgt

Miss R Lavos

Humanities teacher and Year 4 English teacher

BEd (South Africa)

Miss N Mahony Learning Enrichment Co-ordinator (Nursery-Year 6), More Able Gifted and Talented Co-ordinator  PGDip Education, PGCE
Mrs L Phillips Kindergarten Teacher BA (Hons), PGCE, EYTS

Ms A Schafer

Head of Art BA Fine Art (SA), PGCE (SA)
Mrs J Spicer Head of English, Year 5 Teacher  BEd (Hons) Canada

Mrs T Tabor

Head of PE, Year 5 Form Teacher BA (Hons)

Miss J Taman

Director of Music BMus (Hons), PGCE

Mrs J Tovey

Year 5 and 6 Maths Teacher BA(Hons), PGCE, NCSL


Support Staff





Mrs J Brown

Teaching Assistant BSc (Hons), MSc
Mr M Bryan Teaching Assistant

BTEC, QCF Level 3

Mrs K Dimmock Teaching Assistant MA (Hons)
Miss T Docherty Teaching Assistant MA

Mrs K Frost

Teacher BEd (Hons)
Mrs M Jooste Teaching Assistant BEd
Miss A Judd Teaching Assistant NVQ Level 3 Childcare
Mrs L Morey Teaching Assistant B Com (Acc), CA
Miss M Molini Teaching Assistant BEd, MSc TESOLM
Ms S Morris TA Learning Enrichment BEd(Hons)
Ms R Ryan Teaching Assistant

NVQ Level 3 Early Years Care and Education BTEC

Mr S Streeting Teaching Assistant

BA (Hons), MSc, MBPsS

Miss K Wellington

Teaching Assistant


Sports Assistants





Mrs R Mayer

Sports Coach BSc (Hons)







Mrs J Burgess

School Secretary
Mrs J Earthy PA to Head

Mrs K El-baz

Compliance Officer, Privacy Officer (Operational), Records Manager Bsc (Hons), BFP, FCA

Mrs A Fraser

Bursar's Assistant

Mrs M Panayi

HR Manager Chartered MCIPD

Miss G Shoukry


Mrs M Warburton

Registrar LLB (Hons)

Mr S Whitmarsh

IT Technician, Privacy Officer (IT)  



Visiting music teachers offer instrument lessons and Mance Productions 

offer individual LAMDA lessons.



Our Governors



Special responsibilities        
Ms A Geeson

Retired HR Executive

Member of Education & Welfare Committee

Mr D Imrie (Chair)

Retired Operations Director

Chair of Governors

Mr D Jones

Deputy Head

Member of Education & Welfare Committee

Mr G McGregor

Chartered Accountant

Chair of Resources Committee

Miss P Vanninen Chartered Accountant Member of Resources Committee Governor responsible for Health and Safety


The day to day running of the School, together with the strategic development of its future is the responsibility of the Head and her Senior Leadership Team. The Senior Leadership Team comprises the Head and six further members of staff, each with specific areas of responsibility.

The role of the Governors is to ensure clarity of vision, ethos and strategic direction, to hold the Head to account for the educational performance of the School and its pupils, and to oversee the financial performance of the School. The Governors meet three times each term.

Kew College
24-26 Cumberland Road
Surrey TW9 3HQ

Tel: 020 8940 2039

Any correspondence for the Chair should be marked "confidential".