Autumn Term 2020  
Friday 4th September Term Begins - Nursery and Year 6
Monday 7th September Term Begins - Whole School
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October Half Term (5 days)
Thursday 10th December - Term Ends Whole School
   
Spring Term 2021  
Wednesday 6th January Term Begins - Whole School
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February Half Term (5 days)
Wednesday 24th March Term Ends - Whole School
   
Summer Term 2021  
Wednesday 21st April Term Begins - Whole School
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half Term (5 days)
Wednesday 7th July Term Ends - Whole School

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Friday 3rd September

Term Begins - Nursery and Year 6

Monday 6th September

Term Begins - Whole School

Monday 25th October- Friday 29th October

Half Term (5 days)

Wednesday 8th December

Whole School

   

Spring Term 2022

 

Wednesday 5th January

Term Begins - Whole School

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Half Term (5 days)

Wednesday 30th March

Term Ends - Whole School

   

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday 25th April

Term Begins - Whole School

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Half Term (5 days)

Wednesday 6th July

Term Ends - Whole School