Autumn Term 2021

 

Friday 3rd September

Term Begins - Nursery and Year 6

Monday 6th September

Term Begins - Whole School

Monday 25th October- Friday 29th October

Half Term (5 days)

Wednesday 8th December

Term Ends - Whole School

   

Spring Term 2022

 

Wednesday 5th January

Term Begins - Whole School

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Half Term (5 days)

Wednesday 30th March

Term Ends - Whole School

   

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday 25th April

Term Begins - Whole School

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Half Term (5 days)

Wednesday 6th July

Term Ends - Whole School

  

Autumn Term 2022

 

Friday 2nd September

Term Begins - Nursery and Year 6

Monday 5th September

Term Begins - Whole School

Monday 24th October- Friday 28th October

Half Term (5 days)

Thursday 8th December

Whole School

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Thursday 5th January

Term Begins - Whole School

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Half Term (5 days)

Wednesday 22th March

Term Ends - Whole School

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Wednesday 19th April

Term Begins - Whole School

Monday 29th May – Friday 2rd June

Half Term (5 days)

Friday 7th July

Term Ends - Whole School